Facility

Facility - 1 to 1 of 1

76947/111088459758e7034e7ad06.jpg

Located at 2052 Industrial Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

803-359-5028 

Large open gym area, spacious lobby, parent viewing area and pro shop! 

 

USASF Certified Gym

One 52 x 42 Spring Floor

Two 42 x 42 Hard Floors

Tumble Trak 

     

        

    

 

 

                                                                   

Summer 2017 Closings 

      Memorial Day Weekend: Sunday May 29 and Monday May 30

      Sunday July 2 -  Saturday July 8

 Sunday August 13th

 Tuesday August 11th-Friday 18th

Monday August 22nd 

 

          School Year 2017-2018 Closings

              Labor Day: Sunday September 3 and Monday September 4

    Thanksgiving: Wednesday November 22- Friday November 24

      Christmas: Wednesday December 21 – Tuesday January 2 

            Spring Break: April 2- April 6  

  Easter Sunday: April 15 

** Above closing may not apply to Xtreme Heat All-Star Team Members **